skip to main content
Congratulations to October Winners!
Posted On:
Monday, October 31, 2016
The We Are VR Student Engagement Team would like to announce the winners of our October Chick-Fil-A Biscuit drawing. These students were randomly selected from all students that did not have any tardies or discipline issues during the month of October. Keep up the good work! 
1. Holly Ahlquist
2. Jarred Brownlow
3. Zach Gentry
4. Maggie Lafitte
5. Matthew Parker
1. Tyrec Farmer
2. Benjamin Kilgore
3. Felecia McEachern
4. Lindsey Price
5. Tylah Ross
1. Alize Bradford
2. Chloe Devault
3. Michelle Nalley
4. Ayleen Olvera
5. Ryan Schmidt
1. Racheal Attaway
2. Trinity Johnson
3. Aaron Schubert
4. Anna Seals
5. Ethan Smith
View all Highlights