News Posts


The places you will go - Dr. Suess
Class of 2020 Enrollment and Enlistement

Congratulations to all of our students who have been accepted to colleges or enlisted in the military!

Sun May 03 07:42 PM

VR
Class of 2020 Tribute Video

The VRHS Faculty and Staff got together to let the Class of 2020 know how they really feel!

Tue Apr 14 07:39 PM

news image
Information Update

Enter a brief description about your news...

Wed Apr 01 07:23 PM

news
Prom Postponed

Enter a brief description about your news...

Mon Mar 16 09:45 AM

Decathlon Team at State
VRHS Decathlon Heading Back to Nationals

Enter a brief description about your news...

Mon Mar 02 08:03 AM

ESOL Image
ESOL Parent Engagment Night

The ESOL Department will be hosting their annual family engagement event on Thursday, March 5, 2020 at the CCSS Performing Arts Center. The event will begin at 5:30 p.m. and conclude at 7:00 p.m. See flyer(s) below for more information.

Fri Feb 28 11:34 AM

Region Literary Comp Members
Region Literary Competition

VRHS represented by outstanding students.

Wed Feb 26 08:11 AM

All State Student
Honors to All State

VRHS Band students receive top honors.

Wed Jan 15 01:59 PM

Winter Scrimmage Results
Academic Decathlon Winter Scrimmage Results

VRHS Academic Decathlon

Mon Jan 13 09:55 AM