2021 Homecoming Court Announced

Homecoming Court

Thank you to all those who participated in the Homecoming Ballot and Voting. Congratulations to the 2021 VRHS Homecoming Court!  

Freshmen, Class of 2025:

Olivia Cabrera
Javonne Cook
Ava Smith
Tyson Brown
Will Orr
Will Wallace


Sophomores, Class of 2024

Emily Ferro
Riley Fisher
Kinsley Walls
Sawyer Daniell
Noah Grace
Layton Hyneman


Juniors, Class of 2023:

Pearl Coleman
Addie Orr
N'Khia Zachery

Hudson Hyneman
Logan Selph
Jordon St. Aubin

Seniors, Class of 2022:

Brilee Bryant
Takyla Clayton
Mytori Davis
Kenzi Elsberry
D'Asia Shinard
Kaili Smith
Ariel Wilson
Bryson Ausby
Peniel Derisse
Sebastian Escudero
Lane Foster
Kade Robinson
Caleb Starnes

Josh Yarbrough

There will be a meeting for all Homecoming Court Members on Friday morning, September 10th at 7:30 am. Congratulations again to the 2021 Homecoming Court