skip to main content
Homecoming Court 2018
Posted On:
Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Congratulations to the 2018 Homecoming Court!

There will be a mandatory meeting this Thursday, August 30th at 7:30am in Mrs. Tyson's room regarding important information for Court members.


Freshmen Court

Ladies:Juliana Bell, Tristin Caldwell, Niya Hindsman

Gentlemen:Rashad Dobbs, Lane Foster, Kade Robinson

Sophomore Court

Ladies:Caroline Brown, Kylie Pope, Ava Strickland

Gentlemen:Kobe Hussion, Gage Omedeo, Brandon Patanao

Junior Court

Ladies:Caroline Goen, Hannah Goen, Takyra Johnson

Gentlemen:Johnny Bravy, DeMarion Taylor, Caleb Yarbrough

Senior Court


Maddi Boggs, Ayo Fagbamiye, Chloe Fischer, Kamille Gamble, Sara Heide, Deasia Merrill, Ashley Zwingmann


Noah Best, Cole Bonner, Du'shaunte Holloway, Chris Kelley, Trip Sauls, Justin Sinacore, Caleb Smith

View all Latest News