skip to main content
Academic Decathlon Team 2017
Posted On:
Friday, January 13, 2017

Villa Rica High School announces their State Academic Decathlon Team for SY 2017.  Team members are:

Honors Division
Devin Hodges
Amanda Luallen
Avery Hill
1st Alternate: Jason Couch
2nd alternate" Shelby McGarva
Scholastic Division
Brendan Porter
Dakota Cox
A'Nia Sims
Alternate: Matthew Tosh
Varsity Division
Caleb Barto
Heather Cook
Vanessa Bagwell
alternate: Kaitlyn Jones
Congratulations to the Villa Rica High School State Academic Decathlon Team!
View all Highlights